Wednesday, 18 May 2011
我会等你
Tuesday, 17 May 2011
TODAYS EVENT `^`
![]() |
| after few hours i think i finished clean up my room and make over of it .. woo ! does it look nice ????? =) |
| and this are my make up table .. as you all can see lots of girl things at there .. =) |
| this spot , which i love the most .. <3 .. ouh ! its make me thinks a romance place i guess .. haha .. whatever ! so , today event is MAKE OVER MY ROOM ! |
Monday, 16 May 2011
有一个人 他不会主动和你聊天 但你会忍不住想和他聊天
有一个人 你一上线就会去看他在不在.
不在就一阵失落 在 又不敢打扰他.
有一个人 他的状态签名只要一换你立刻胡思乱想 揣测不安
有一个人 你在线只是在等他]而他的头像却不会在你的MSN里抖动
有一个人 你总是忍不住去看他的空间
即使他什么新鲜事都没有。
有一个人 你会看他的最近来访和留言
然后又胡思乱想 揣测不安
有一个人 你一直在等他
他却忘记了你
有一个人 你真的好爱他
可是仔细一想 你爱他什么。
爱他的坏?
有一个人 你以为他是你的永远
但是他却告诉你 你只是他的过客
有一个人 你真的可以对他无条件付出
他却不稀罕 对他来说 你只是负担~
有一个人 你那么那么舍不得
他却那么随意 洒脱 不在乎
有一个人 教会你怎么去爱了
但是 他却不爱你了
有一个人 你总说要放下他
却总是忍不住又拿回来回味
有一个人 你真的好想他快乐
所以你宁愿自己不快乐
有一个人 离开他的时候你笑了
但是一转身 早已泪流满面
有一个人 你好想大声告诉他
我真的好后悔爱上你了
因为 你发现 你真的 是真的爱他
但是他不爱你了 这就是事实
那个骄傲的你去哪里了?
Sunday, 15 May 2011
am i creative in photo ?
Thursday, 12 May 2011
heart sayings...
very upset today .. my head keep think about the you .. i love you .. i do really love you but i have to let go .. i really had to let go .. the last we talk phone , if you still remember what you said to me .. " i just treat as usual friend " .. when hear that , if you know the feeling , its very hurt .. but ya , i know how to hide my feels from others .. so i pretend i had nothing impressions with it .. so , who am i to you before ? sometimes i think that you just use me to forget her .. but why me ? hmm ..
you didnt give yourself a chances to know me .. you didnt give us a chance .. when i love you , you realize you still love her and you cant be with me cause it will be unfair to me .. okay , i accept that .. and even you know that i'm waiting for you .. and you promise you will be give yourself a chance to know me again .. day by days been past .. i realize that the promise you make you will never be able to fulfill it so i give up the promise and flows like naturally ..
you give me hope .. so that i continue to wait for you .. when we be together , your heart is actually loving her and thinking of her .. i accept .. but when the time you decide to move on and let go , i thought that you will give yourself a chance to know me .. but despite , you are not give yourself a chance to know me better .. you are giving yourself a chance to look for other .. when realizing that , its make my heart broke down .. and im thinking , did i deserved to taste and to feel the pain ?
my spirit go downs .. days past with waiting .. waiting for your call , waiting for your message .. but i didnt received any calss and message from you .. until one day , when we quarrel about the picture .. about the first picture , thats is really my fault and convince and admit that is my misunderstand .. but the second picture , if you think as much as possible , which girl , girls that loving you will not felt pain felt hurt with picture ? you just knew that girl for few days and you put your profile picture with her picture together , which person will not misunderstand about it ? i bet your friend are asking about it too ..
she's move on .. and why not you move on ? despite you are acting like a kids by doing so .. when you did that , had you ever think the people that love you will how ? you said you just use her pretty .. i dont want to question about that .. but whats make me hurt is , you dare to put that girls and your picture combine together and make it your profile picture .. but when we be together you never do so .. but thats not a big deal for me .. i am nothing with that ..
after the argument that we had , days been past .. and we are getting far .. and sometimes i miss you in a way the person that i firstly met .. you changes .. and im thinking is it i have to let go you now ..but i do give my self a chance and hoping i can keep the relations .. but i realize i cant redeem our relationship .. but i cant let you go .. so i let it flow naturally ..
sunday , 8th of may , is the last day we contact .. i called you but we have no more a fun conversations like before .. and i realize that i have no place in your heart anymore .. so after we end the phone conversations .., i send you a message saying that i give up for all of it ..
i realize i still can love you when we have no contact .. i still can love you without hurt feelings , without pain , and without burden you .. i still can love you without your knowledge and loving you in my silent tears .. i'm tired .. i really tired until i cant cried out for the pain ..
you are a good person .. you are not playing me .. just you lost your ways and her leaving change you .. but without your knowing your changes are hurting me .. and i cant accept at the pain anymore .. its too deep until i cant hold it .. im sorry cause i cant be a good friends of yours ..
Friday, 6 May 2011
如果你爱上了别人…我会笑着放开你 【❤】
“如果有一天,你爱的人突然告诉你,他爱上了别人,你会怎样?”
‘放开他…’
这是我的回答…
听着我的答案,朋友接着问我…
“难道,你就不想去坚持那份爱?”
呵呵…如果,真的会有那一天,
‘坚持’我又何尝会不想…
试问,又有几个人能够如此潇洒的说放弃就放弃…
但是,一味的坚持,
是否就会等到自己想要的?
如果不行…又何苦要让自越陷越深…
当爱你的人,爱上另一个人…
别傻傻的以为,
能够用自己的天真,
去唤回那不安的灵魂…
每一天,只能够一个人痴痴的等…
面对那受伤的另人心疼的眼神…
当等待痛苦的眼泪落下…
倦了…累了…
你才会笑着对自己说:
当初,又何苦逼着自己一个人,面对爱给的伤痕…
爱情是两个人的事,
感情的付出,
不是用一颗真心,
就一定能够得到结果…
别傻傻的问自己到底应该怎么做,
才能够维持长久不变的爱情…
总有一天,你会真正懂得,
爱…是自己给自己的伤痛…
给的伤痛,也就只有自己才能够真正解脱…
亲爱的,
如果有一天,你对我说,你爱上了别人…
我会流着泪,
笑着对你说‘分手’…
因为我爱你,所以我知道强求的爱得不到任何结果…
因为我爱你,所以我会毫不犹豫的放开你的手…
因为我爱你,所以我希望你能够得到你想要的幸福…
因为我爱你,所以当你转身离去时,我会流着泪,给你最真诚的祝福…
因为我爱你,所以我谢谢你给了我一次爱的机会…
因为我爱你,所以我深深的明白
爱,是一感受,即使痛苦,都会觉得幸福…
爱,是一种体会,即使心碎,都会觉得甜蜜…
爱,是一种经历,即使破碎,都会觉得美丽…
p/s : this beautiful notes is for you ..
who are my lover ??
p/s : i'm give up to get involve in love ..
=)
mothers day coming soon .. what should i give my mom ?? ^^ a perfume , a present ??? no .., i will give her a kiss and a hug ^^ .. cause if i buy a things for my mum is equal to she buy a things for herself cause clearly the money i get is her money is it ?? sorry mum , i haven work .. so i cant buy a things for you right now .. but i promise to you that i will study hard to achieve my aim and give you the happiness .. ya , like people said a child achievement is the proud of the parents .. so i want to be success to make you proud ^^ muaks :*
schools ^^
next week . i started my schools .. oh , new uniform .. grey shirt and black skirts .. yii , how come the uniform like that ??? hmm > < cant wait to starts my schools day >>
aim ^^
my aim ?? still the same like the old aim .. study hard for my form 6 and get a good result .. but to have a happy life and to married someone ?? maybe that will be put aside cause its no more can happen ( impossible ) .. but i still will have a happy life with my family =)
love <3
no heart want to find a 'bf' now .. my heart cant open for others yet .. and not allowed others to knocked and stay at my heart .. no .. maybe ya , after 10 years ??? for others to get in my heart .. hahahaha .. i'm give up for love la !!
mothers day for me ^^
well , i got two son .. haha .. big bear ans small bear .. trust me they wont give me any present for me cause as i mentioned their name .. they just a bear bear .. ^^ their father ?? im divorce about one and half month ago ..
hope in the last relations ??
none .. flows naturally .. ^^
who am i tenderly ??
im erica .. ^^ haha .. just not the old erica .. i realize i change .. ^^
Thursday, 5 May 2011
friends . bff . teen life .growth
yan , sit at my side when at class and mey sit at the back .. a friend that always be my side when i angry , happy , sad , of course when im hungry .. ^^ mey , always take care of me by food side .. cause she know i got an allergic .. haha sorry to said .. and yan , take care of me on study side ..
hmm p/s : luyee , you are also the most friend that i love .. you always on by my side truly whenever i sad and lost my way .. i will never forget you my friend ^^ just recently the problem i had now , especially on love side , i cant tell anyone about that .. eventhough i wanted so bad to tell you , but by telling you the problem not nice for me and 'him' .. let me past it by myself and hope you will not be offense by that okay ?? not my means want to get rid of you by not answering your phone call.. just gave me some space.. i hope when you read this you will understand .. i love you all .. ^^
heavy morning ..
Wednesday, 4 May 2011
something about myself .....
-faithful
-love to laugh
-care about the people that i truly love
- bi ( no more )
-ninie
-eca , or maybe bobow
place that i wanted to go.
-Thailand
-an island
-place that surrounded by beautiful nature
-bali , maybe
-purse
-perfume
-comb
-siblings
-**** ** ( bi )
-bff
-likes to cry
-suspicious person
-likes to think too much
p/s : =)
Sunday, 1 May 2011
Friday, 29 April 2011
我给过你 我全部的爱 我给过你 我的心.. 可是你还是不要我了 你给我的 只有满脑子对你的思念 可是你知道么 我给过你的,给不了第二个人..。
Sunday, 17 April 2011
IF YOU LEAVE ...
Saturday, 16 April 2011
thank you and i'm sorry ..
p/s : good luck and take good care of yourself ^^ .. XOXO
Thursday, 14 April 2011
Sunday, 10 April 2011
days.............................. ='(
day by days been past..the clock's still move rounds and rounds..but I..missing you a lot..i want to call you but i knew you wont be there for me..i miss you..miss your voices..but i kept denied..i kept telling myself that will just be awhile..hmm..there's nothing i want to do..to have just one more chance..to look into your eyes and see you looking back..i always think about you..how are you? are you fine? are you in a good health now? your condition? hmm ~~ wish that i can call you but.. all are impossible.. HAVE YOU EVER THINK ABOUT ME THIS FEW DAYS? I DONT KNOW.. one thing i know is your heart full of 'her' .. hmm.. i grown up well to accept the fact.. i dont want to put a hope on you anymore.. cause i know the end will be a sad ending.. :'( one things that i should do now is ?????????????? ..................................
Friday, 8 April 2011
story.....
to be continued........................
Friday, 25 March 2011
IM NOT REGRET BEING LOVE YOU
no matter how much i tried to be good but it all are not worth !!!! know what??? cause you keep complain ...... maybe my way not suit you.. i love you so much know that??? but you neglect that... and keep make me hurt.. hurt and hurt until one day that is today that i cant hold it anymore.. i feel like our world being infected and somehow you left me neglected!!! i dont know why...,, why you cant appreciate me just once if you can.. i'm so love you !!!! love you so damn deep but same with past relationship, the most hurted one is me !!!! why ???? i dont know what's my wrong.. I HATE YOU !!!!!!!!!!!!!!! i am done..we lost it all.. stop until here.. i cant hold it anymore.. for sure i still love you.. but i really cant hold it.. we tried, how we cried , we lost ourself, the love is die, and though we tried you cant denied that your heart no more me.. and im SUFFER !!!!!
@#$%^&*()*&^%$!
what you want now har??? you make me treat you so damn annoying now.. so damn hurt.. if you not willing to have a relationship with me then fine.. up to you.. but no need say so hurting words towards me.. if you been with me lost very big money then okay.. we should stop it.. i will not use you this 012 number already la.. dont worry !!! i'm not using YOU to survive me !!! IM JUST USING YOU TO BE LOVED IF YOU BEEN NOTICED THAT !!!! so much pain !!!! so damn shit know that!!!! very irritating very annoying if you ask me how bout my feels towards you now.. i dont know how.. too much burden on me and feel like to much burden i gave you.. fine !! now you just say regret. now you just say unsatisfied.. for what? after what have we been thru?????? sorry , maybe we not suppose to be together.. ya, like you said.. what for we love someone if we not happy??? thats what i feel now!!!! ya , im young !! but i do have feel !! i am a human !!! i do know what is hurt means , AWIN OW !!!! i do have tears !!! but you treat me like im nothing !!! while im so care so love you and tried to understand you .. but its all wasting and not worth !!! all are bull shit and damn fucking things !!! all are fakes !!!!!!! really make me so fed up and so damn annoying.. i do love you , but your complain make me so ................. felt like the heart get stab by a knife !!!! all your words make so discontented !!! so damn hurt !!! you know what?? we can forget this promise la okay !! one and a half year ????? forget about it !!!! all you are saying make me damn hurt so damn pain.. before when you want say that think WHO IS THE PERSON WILL HURT BY YOUR WORDS !!!.. a person that you love talk like that to you , you will how?? have you ever think that ?? NO , IS IT???? cause you are being so self-ish !!! you did not care about anything unless you yourself, your things and your EX!!!!!!! never think about the person who loves you tenderly now... you keep want hurt and keep hurting me.. slowly day by day.. i really dont know what you want.. sometimes good sometimes ????? think ba !!! i dont know who childish now.. me or you ????? dont after done something just questioning about it......... IM SO DAMN FED UP WITH YOU !!!!!!!!! CAUSE WHAT I DID ALL ARE WRONG !!!!!!!!!
Monday, 21 March 2011
Sunday, 20 March 2011
i need you =)
![]() |
| what a sweet couples that i wish one day i will be the most happiness person like they did..hmm =( |
Friday, 18 March 2011
think positive, move on and be happy =)
| i will live happily while waiting you and thinking positively.. and hope you will be fulfill your promises towards me.. =) |
| and i will live and stay happily with my two child..hahaha small bear awin and big bear awin ^^ |
Thursday, 17 March 2011
broken hearted girls
![]() |
| i love you |
![]() |
| now memory just left a memory.. |
![]() |
| our memory... |
Monday, 14 March 2011
Saturday, 12 February 2011
why i felt sad today? my heart so.....unpredictable...so hilarious..sometimes me myself couldn't understand about it...i want to cry but...i cant cry..i couldn't let out my single tears to flow down...why?? is it something bad want to happen?? no..maybe i thinking too much...hmm...huh......what happen to me?? i keep sad and maybe someday i could be an emo person... i keep hurting myself .... keep asking myself what happen to me?? why i alsways that sad?? is it i didnt get what i wanted to?? is it my day didnt work as i wanted to?? or is it my fate didint move the way as i wanted to?? i dont know..... huh?? the heart felt so heavy...what kind of feel i having now?? huhh.............................................................................so sucks!hmm
Monday, 7 February 2011
happy CNY!!! ^^ hmm not too late for me to wish here..haha..hmm this few days my rest time not so well..keep tired and kep moody..dont know why is that??? hmm ... oh ya..i am currently in relation with my baby ^^ mybe you all know is who?? ^^ mmm,,, 1st of february we declared to be toghether..hmm...but..im not sure...yesterday bii involve in an car accident..i am worry and i do care about it...but...i dont know how to show the feelings to bii..hmm i realise...hmm...our relation become cold..hmm started to get awkward..i am scare...hmm i cried but in silent tears ...hmm ... i dont care anymore... i scare i get hurt one more times >< ... hmm i do love you..i am love you..but if the one who just fall in love also not good ba ... hmm .. i wait la.. wait what will gonna happen to us... just can wait in tears ='(
Sunday, 30 January 2011
at 1.07 am date 30th of january... you send me a message that i never aspect you will... why?? i dont know i should reply you or not... i wanted to reply but....... the flash of the time when you scold me , your voice... its make me hurt enough...huh.... why...you make me like this?? after you've hurt me all this time with so much hurt... you just can send me a message sounds ' just wanna ask you take care.sorry disturbing' thats all meow??? thats all you can say??? after one year and 9 month , thats all you can say to me??? i hope you were beside me so that you can see how much suffer you gave me... so that you can see how hurt i am.. so that you can see how much i love you... i hope you happy with her... things been past so long...lets forget and forgive okay??? i need time to recover my heart to treats you as a friend... again...hmm... and i keep my promise to you... and still keep until now... the things that you ask me to do ,'dont find me' , thats you say to me.... so i wont find you anymore.... i just wishing that you happy with her...
Saturday, 29 January 2011
thinking after whole night i just get what is love suppose to means... some people describe the love as eternal... some people find out love is something sweet and nice happen in their life and some people find out love such a disaster in their life.... different people different thought... hmm... likes romeo and Juliet , cause of love they disobey their parents... disobey their family.... like ugly and the beast , ugly face did not give them any way to not fall in love with each other... hmm.... husband and wife , the build of their house and the kids that fulfill their life is the proof of their life... marriage of many years is the proof of their love... not every people in this earth get lucky in love... somes will happy in the present of love and of course somes will suffer after the lost of their love... somes will hurt their self cause cant get to accept the fact that they being leave by the one their love but somes will through it with sad as the says forget and forgive.... mostly memory that we create when in love , not usually will be the same for the following days... love can appears in many terms and types of relationships such as we know as homosexual as lesbian and gay that out of beyond the world and metro sexual relationships types.... but me and my siblings is the proof of my mom and my dad love... but why sometimes after the separateness of the love will make someones regrets ??? why ?? maybe I'm too young to understand what is means by love... but surely for now my heart will not gonna open my heart for anyone to get in through... and maybe i will try to understand about it some days... the most of my fear is to get in love... again... scare to get hurt and being hurt... enough for last relationship... hmm... i take a long time to forget the one i love and i glad now i can let meow go... =) so much effect in my life... huh....
Friday, 28 January 2011
haha.. its kinda funny to think about me.. hmm meow... i already can let her go... but... you make me always care you... but i realise you like other... hmm cancer horoscope says this month cancerian love will improve... thats maybe means that i like you.. but also got says love being reject... haha... now i know what it means =) but you dont know i like you... i also dont know i like you until someday when you care that girl... i felt jealous about that... but i try to avoid you and says impossible i like you... but then , dont know why i so care you... haha... maybe that just a feels inside my head =) beside we just know each other... hmm im sorry if im treat you not like before cause im trying to avoid from you.... so maybe i will treat you cool a bit... hmm... you were such a good friend of mine... i didnt denied that...., but i realise you like other =) so.... before i like you more..., better i go away from you first.... =) hope you can say to her that you like her ba.. =) dont worry about me ... cause im in person are more better than before .... i've grown up... =) baby... good luck oh... ^^ hope you can tell her your actual feels... ^^ me?? dont worry ... cause i will try to avoid my feel to you .... i will go from you... bye ~~~~
Thursday, 27 January 2011
Wednesday, 26 January 2011
sometimes to let it out we just can cry and the tears flows the sadness and then come back someday.... hmmm.... we cant take it back... we cant make it happen... thats i learn..... you've promise me much things that make me believe that you wont leave me... but indeed you leave me too... i dont care... maybe cause now i changing to someone that really tough... for you i hurt my self... now i felt its useless..... hmm..... if you ,,, would you do the same for me ??? cut your hand for me??? crash yourself to the mirror for me??? no... know why?? cause im just a doll for you... when you want you find me but when you feel that you dont need me anymore... you just leave and accuse me cause of her.... yes... forgive and forget.... but i forgive and never forget the memory... thanks cause teach me to be tough person in heart... thanks cause teaching me what love is meant...... meow ..... you surely have change me to become............ someone..... thanks ...
Monday, 24 January 2011
why i should cry when you saying that... WHY LA/???? your words make me cry , cry and cry!!!!! why???? ENOUGH LA... YOUR WORDS MAKE ME FELT SO SAD!!! MY HEART SO SAD WHEN SEEING THAT...I CANT STOP CRYING.......!!!!!! I DONT KNOW EITHET YOU CHANGING NOW OR ME CHANGING!!!!! SO SHIT!!!!!
sad.. thats what i feeling now.. hmm.. oto doesnt want to care me.. why?? maybe cause im being so selfish.. huh... im sorry.. i didnt mean to be that selfish for you.. hmm... you dont want to reply my chatbox.. i dont know why/?? maybe cause it my wrong.. haih.. so much i hope you next to me , so that i can persuade you to not angry on me.. :( ... i felt jealous.. should i felt that?? no , right??? hmm i felt sad when you in relationship with that girl.. why?? its that a normal feel for a friends?? i very confuse >< .... huh.... da ge , i hope you with me now so that i have a person to hug.. hmm... i've no mood and be quite on depress now.. i felt like i want to run and scream.. let the feels now fly away following the wind... hmm... oto...., im sorry... hmm.. i dont know how to describe my feels towards you now.. i dont know either i like you as my BABY or i like you as a friend???? i care about you... hmm... im very confuse.. i feeling sad and jealous.... should i????? i keep questioning my self about that... looking at the mirror and ask... but i didnt get any answer.. left me there with confused.... hmm... tick tock tick tock.. the clocks keep moving....., but me?????? sitting here in front of my laptop and thinking what i should do now... ignore you . or just treat you as normal friend..... huh?? i should not felt jealous about that.. hmm ... maybe the best way is ignore you... hmm... i kinda miss you... but... hmm... you didint reply my chatbox... im sorry.... baby ...., im sorry :'(
Friday, 21 January 2011
friends , best friend forever and memory ( in love)
![]() |
| this two pretty girl are my school bestfiend.... and my "BFF".... the left side call YAN nad the right side call MEY...... |
![]() |
| this is my memory... meow her name...... |
![]() |
| this is ME ^^ .... present for family wedding in hyatt hotel , kota kinabalu :) |
![]() |
| pretty girl... 21 years old.. this one is natasha... my room mates... |
![]() |
| pretty dako.. 23 years old ... dakota lee.. house mates ^^ |
to be continued ::::::::::::::::::: sincere.... erica yeenie :)
![]() |
| my condition now , same with the picture at the up side... im sick.. im not feeling well.. fever+flu.... :'( |
![]() | ||||
| and ... here are more picture OF her... if you all are interested with her , you can take the form and contact erica yeenie.. phone number : 016******2....... HAHAHAHAAH.... baby.... dont angry :* |





































